“OY VEY, OY VAY : Jewish techno party !” 

[I’m a metalhead, but even we metalheads can apreciate the “chosen ones'” techno mixes. This song is gold.]

Autor: Gas Mask

Please visit https://thegasmaskblog.wordpress.com if you are fed up with jewish lies and bullcrap!

14 comentarios en “ “OY VEY, OY VAY : Jewish techno party !” ”

        1. Too many jews moving like lemmings. And when I read that Judepedia link… I see that behind the “haha appearance”, they are a vile cult… heck, even in prayer they can’t avoid it, they embrace it. That “love for Israel” link you sent me, was clarifying as hell… To be honest, I thought the jews were dancing for some other reason, and the music got “pasted” over the original footage. The little kids on the front aren’t dancing much, but the guys behind are holding hands, and short of a mosh pit. Sorry if it seems that I’m missing something that should be obvious, but I’m not that good at spotting such things. However, I’m not laughing that much now.

          Me gusta

        2. You got it. You’re sharper then most which is why I follow you.

          What I meant is see how they all hold on to each other and sway together in time to the music. The secret to the jews success and their increasing hold on us is their tribalism and how they stick together like glue. For over 3500 years they have acted together as one, their goal: total subjugation of the earth. We “goyim” are independent and scattered. We have lost our ancient tribal security with which we built all the great civilizations. We have allowed the “solid body” of the jews to come between us and break us up. I see no hope for us.

          Le gusta a 1 persona

        3. You pointed to me that, remember? And besides, I read the links you sent me. The jews have been peddling all those ideas about being “independent” and “free” for more than two centuries already — specially in the last 50 years of the last century. But their freedom and independence are fake, the freedom and independence they offer are fake, those who claim to be “free” and “independent” are the most enslaved and dependent out there.

          Le gusta a 1 persona

  1. Oh, did I? Sorry to be so boringly repetitive. That’s true; I feel we are living in an alternate 1984 story: Jews are victims; diversity is strength; liberation is freedom.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

    1. Lol, don’t worry. I’m pretty repetitive at times most often than not. My relatives tell me that all the time. Besides, I could never have realized that with your help… or it would have taken me more time, at least. When I watched the video in silence, I forced myself to watch what they were doing, and not to listen to the music. Try watching videos in silence, or the T.V… sometimes you realize more things with the videos in silence. It can get kinda creepy, however.

      Le gusta a 1 persona

      1. There’s something else I remember now about the jews. It comes from the “Eternal Jew” movie. It says that is not necessary for the ghetto jew to know about the plans of the elite — it’s enough to fill his heart with the spirit when he is young. And seeing the “populist” appeal of the Hasidic sect of jews, I see now what it exactly means.

        Le gusta a 1 persona

        1. I’ve watched that several times over the years. I see what you mean. For years I read that the jews’ messiah will not come until 6 million of them have been murdered. Hence the 6M myth. But now I’m reading that the jews are their own messiah. Can they get any god damn crazier??

          Le gusta a 1 persona

    1. Indeed… it gets dizzying too. Sorry for that. I don’t get dizzy with ease, that’s why I can stand it. They bob back and forth, right? Reminds me of another scene from the Eternal Jew… when they study their Talmud. They are short of headbutting each other there.

      Le gusta a 1 persona

Responder

