Predominance – Four Symbols

Autor: Gas Mask

Please visit https://thegasmaskblog.wordpress.com if you are fed up with jewish lies and bullcrap!

24 comentarios en “Predominance – Four Symbols”

    1. I see. When I get to listen to it, I just can’t stop… It doesn’t happen that to me with every single song… no, not even with those I like much. Usually, when I really like a song, I listen to it two, maybe three or four times, max. But this one… I can listen to it for hours.

      Le gusta a 2 personas

        1. Its not atypical of the genre: Deep Noise, Industrial and Ambient tends to incorporate elements – distortions and layers which unaccustomed listeners might find unsettling, or difficult to listen to. I think someone once equated such genres to dark roasted blend. Upon consumption one may not take an instant liking to it but it certainly has character.

          Le gusta a 2 personas

        2. I am not that aquainted with those genres… I’m more keen on metal. But anyway, I found it, as you say, that it has character.
          I’ve been listening to most metal sub-genres since I was 13, so it makes more than ten years now… However, I can say that in the last couple of years my tastes have changed a little. Better said, they have expanded a bit. I still like most of the things I liked on my teens, but now I’ve added some other music genres to the mix as well.

          Le gusta a 2 personas

        1. I love the vocals, hahahahaha! But I see. It’s not strictly your cup of tea, if I remember correctly. We just have different music tastes! Mine, as you know, are more oriented towards metal and music with lyrics.

          Le gusta a 1 persona

Responder

