Democracy and Propaganda

Long live “demockracy”!! On our judaified governments, it’s just an illusion!!
It’s a big psyop, my friends…! It’s a pacifier for grown up babies who think that by voting they will change something… Not!

Der Stürmer

Dr. William Pierce

Hello!

I do appreciate the feedback I receive from listeners, who give me their responses to my broadcasts and who tell me about their own concerns and ideas and who sometimes give me useful tips on news stories that I might not have learned about otherwise.

One thing I’m reminded of over and over again by listener feedback is that many listeners still haven’t assimilated a message I’ve included in nearly every broadcast, and that is the central importance of Jewish media control to all of our problems. Many listeners, perhaps even a majority, still believe that somehow, when the White public becomes sufficiently exasperated, we can vote ourselves out of our problems. When I have said that the whole democratic process is merely a sham, an illusion, in the age of television, they haven’t believed me. They still cling to the notion that democracy is inherent…

Ver la entrada original 2.477 palabras más

Autor: Gas Mask

Please visit https://thegasmaskblog.wordpress.com if you are fed up with jewish lies and bullcrap!

1 comentario en “Democracy and Propaganda”

  1. Pingback: Democracy and Propaganda – rudolfblog

Responder

